Board Members & Contacts

 

 2018 Three Rivers Swim Club Board Members

 

 

Manager Andy Schroeder 608-9269 schroeder_a@ohlsd.org
President Scott Rogers (224)-227-1345 s.rogers@interactivehealthinc.com
Vice President Maria Stratmann 617-8993 mff@roadrunner.com
Treasurer John Siemer 608-0542 johnsiemer@fuse.net
Secretary Mike Zimmer 703-3389 mzimms@fuse.net
Current Membership

Current Membership

Ron Klosterman

Andy Paff

444-8642

377-8035

klostermanron@gmail.com

apaff1@gmail.com 

New Membership Mike Zimmer 703-3389 mzimms@fuse.net
Pool and Grounds (inside the fence) Mike Brogan 600-0284 brogan04@gmail.com
Campground and Lake Area (outside the fence) John Brandt  324-2979 jrbrandt8@yahoo.com
Campground and Lake Area (outside the fence) John Yungbluth 383-6356 john.yungbluth@yahoo.com
Activities Amy Meyer 374-2401 meyeramy@msn.com
Activities

Activities

Lori Koehne

Shawna McQuillan

205-5685

659-5153

lorikoehne@gmail.com

shawnabecker@hotmail.com

Website Andy Paff 377-8035 3riverspool@gmail.com
Other Contacts
Head Swim Team Coach Brad Ohmer 941-7370 trsctunas@yahoo.com
Swim Team Reps Katie Spinney 941-7370 trsctunas@yahoo.com
Sarah Ginn 941-7370 trsctunas@yahoo.com
Dive Team Steve Meyer 941-9509 meyer223@fuse.net
Grounds Jerry Palmer 941-7370

Comments are closed